• Legislative Life Science Caucus

    The North Carolina General Assembly has a Joint Legislative Life Science Caucus. The Co-Chairs are Senator Paul Newton (R-Carbarrus & Union), Senator Mike Woodard (D-Durham, Granville & Person), Representative Donna White (R-Johnston) and Representative Robert Reives (D-Chatham & Durham).
    The Caucus meetings have focused on various aspects of Life Science industry of North Carolina. 

  • NCBIO Events

  • Latest Tweets